sanrense boots & skeleton hairpin review

Hello everyone! ~

I’ve been working with sanrense for a while now, and recently I got the chance of reviewing some items ♥
Don’t forget you can use the code “typem00n” at checkout for a 10% discount! ~

♡ shipping and packaging ♡

The package was shipped on 26/10/2016 with a tracking number, and I received it on 24/11/2016, everything was well packed!

This is what the package looked like:

2016-11-24-14-54-45

5/5 for shipping and packaging!

★★★★★
These are the items I got:
1) skeleton hair clips 

2016-11-24-14-58-11

2) Harajuku high boots 

2016-11-26-12-47-09

♡ customer service ♡

Every communication with them is really easy and pleasurable, and they seem really sweet people! I had no issues whatsoever, and they’re quick to reply.

5/5 for customer service!

★★★★★

♡ quality ♡

to be honest I expected the hair clips to be made of cheap material – but they look really sturdy, I was surprised!
I’m usually worried about chinese shoes being uncomfortable, but i wore these boots for a whole day and my feet didn’t hurt once. The sizing is also accurate.

5/5 for quality!

★★★★★

Leave a Reply

